About Us

Us Crazy Us

Our Team
and Our Direction

We are committed to leading edge research in Immunology. Our collaboration and focus has lead to publications in leading journals. We also know when to have fun!

Below is our lab's current roster. Here for a listing of our lab alumni.

Here are some photos from the lab.

Philip Barbulescu

Graduate Student Email: Philip.Barbulescu@mail.utoronto.ca  
Read More

Yann Malaise

Postdoctoral fellow. Email: yann.malaise@utoronto.ca  
Read More

Yuqing Feng

Postdoctoral fellow. Email: yq.feng@utoronto.ca
Read More

Bhupesh Thakur

Postdoctoral fellow. Email: bhupesh.thakur@utoronto.ca    
Read More

Alex Ling

Graduate Student Email: alex.ling@mail.utoronto.ca  
Read More

Clare So

Graduate Student Email: clare.so@mail.utoronto.ca
Read More

Conglei Li

Postdoctoral fellow (shared with Dr. Gommerman) Email: conglei.li@utoronto.ca
Read More

Thergiory Irrazabal

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: tey.irrazabal@mail.utoronto.ca
Read More

Alberto Martin

The Boss E-mail: alberto.martin@utoronto.ca See Alberto’s full bio here
Read More

Maribel Berru

Laboratory Technician E-mail: maribel.berru@utoronto.ca
Read More