About Us

Us Crazy Us

Our Team
and Our Direction

We are committed to leading edge research in Immunology. Our collaboration and focus has lead to publications in leading journals. We also know when to have fun!

Below is our lab's current roster. Here for a listing of our lab alumni.

Here are some photos from the lab.

Daniel Zangrando

Graduate Student’s email: daniel.zangrando@mail.utoronto.ca
Read More

Melika Shirdarreh

Graduate Student’s email: melika.shirdarreh@mail.utoronto.ca
Read More

Gavin Li

Graduate Student Email: gavin.li@mail.utoronto.ca
Read More

Natalia Ogrodnik

Graduate Student Email: natalia.ogrodnik@mail.utoronto.ca  
Read More

Natasha Ilincic

Graduate Student Email: natasha.ilincic@mail.utoronto.ca  
Read More

Saurav Roy Choudhury

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: saurav.choudhury@utoronto.ca  
Read More

Matthew Wong

Graduate Student Email: mkw.wong@mail.utoronto.ca
Read More

Philip Barbulescu

Graduate Student Email: Philip.Barbulescu@mail.utoronto.ca  
Read More

Yuqing Feng

Postdoctoral fellow. Email: yq.feng@utoronto.ca
Read More

Bhupesh Thakur

Postdoctoral fellow. Email: bhupesh.thakur@utoronto.ca    
Read More

Conglei Li

Postdoctoral fellow (shared with Dr. Gommerman) Email: conglei.li@utoronto.ca
Read More

Alberto Martin

The Boss E-mail: alberto.martin@utoronto.ca See Alberto’s full bio here
Read More

Maribel Berru

Laboratory Technician E-mail: maribel.berru@utoronto.ca
Read More